

RANKING LIST INDOOR ARCHERY WA LEAGUE

Rank	Name	Score	Date Qualified	Bow Type
1	Danie Oosthuizen	253.5	17 November 2022	Freestyle Compound
2	Kim Murphy	245.5	20 April 2023	Barebow Recurve
3	Paul Graham	232	20 April 2023	Barebow Recurve
4	Hamish Garland	231	20 April 2023	Barebow Recurve
5	Edward Searle	230	20 October 2022	Barebow Recurve
6	Milan Kucera	230	20 April 2023	Barebow Recurve
7	Kaye Duncan	228.5	17 November 2022	Limited Recurve
8	Rudi Nunez	224	17 November 2022	Barebow Recurve
9	Andrew McCormick	219	20 April 2022	Barebow Recurve
10	Corleen Oosthuizen	218	14 July 2022	Freestyle Compound
11	Peter Steggall	218	14 March 2023	Barebow Recurve
12	Nate Evans	217	16 June 2022	Freestyle Compound
13	Zachary Teo	216	23 February 2023	Barebow Recurve
14	Bruce Webb	214.5	12 January 2023	Freestyle Compound
15	Nathaniel Stride	213	14 March 2023	Freestyle Compound
16	Liam Smith	210	19 December 2022	Barebow Recurve
17	Michael Oborn	204.5	17 November 2022	Freestyle Compound
18	Raymond Hillman	204	9 March 2023	Freestyle Compound
19	Luke Giacobbe	203	11 April 2023	Freestyle Compound
20	Jett Anderson (j)	200	9 March 2023	Barebow Recurve
21	Stratos Diamantidakis	199	23 February 2023	Limited Recurve



22	Dylan Brown	199	11 April 2023	Freestyle Compound
23	Hamish Garland	182	14 July 2022	Limited Recurve
24	Dean Evans (j)	176	22 September 2022	Freestyle Compound
25	Lawance Lee	174	15 December 2022	Limited Recurve
26	Jamie Sampson-Smith	169	20 October 2022	Freestyle Compound
27	Jesse Mcewan-Chapple	169	20 April 2023	Barebow Recurve
28	Tom Knight	168	20 October 2022	Barebow Recurve
29	James Cassells	165	20 October 2022	Freestyle Compound
30	Nathan O'Callaghan	163	14 July 2022	Limited Recurve

INDOOR ARCHERY WA 2022/23 RANKING PRIZE POOL

PROVISIONAL PRIZE PAYOUT

(official prize payout occurs on completion of the last qualifying tournament shot on Thursday 20th April 2023)

1. Overall Tournament Champion

\$600 - Danie Oosthuizen

2. Division Tournament Champions

1st Place \$300

Series 1 Target - Danie Oosthuizen

Series 2 Target - Kaye Duncan

Series 3 Target - Kim Murphy

2nd Place \$100



Series 1 Target - Corleen Oosthuizen

Series 2 Target - Stratos Diamantidakis

Series 3 Target - Paul Graham

3. Female Tournament Champion

\$100 - Kaye Duncan

4. Junior Tournament Champion

\$100 - Jett Anderson

5. Team Tournament Champions

1st Place \$900 - DOM(inators)

Danie Oosthuizen 253.5Kim Murphy 245.5

• Kaye Duncan 228.5

= 727.5 BONUS \$300 (one from each series

of target)

2nd Place \$450 - TBA

• Paul Graham 232

• Hamish Garland 231

• Milan Kucera 230

= 693

3rd Place \$150 - Just The Tip

• Rudi Nunez 224

• Peter Steggall 218

• Zachary Teo 216

= 658