

## RANKING LIST INDOOR ARCHERY WA LEAGUE

Rank	Name	Score	Date Qualified	Bow Type
1	Danie Oosthuizen	253.5	15 June 2023	Freestyle Compound
2	Kim Murphy	249	18 January 2024	Barebow Recurve
3	Milan Kucera	245	21 March 2024	Barebow Recurve
4	Peter Duhig	240	25 January 2024	Barebow Recurve
5	Paul Graham	239	18 May 2023	Barebow Recurve
6	Rudi Nunez	235	24 August 2023	Barebow Recurve
7	Kim Murphy	228	18 April 2024	Limited Recurve
8	Andre Hertel	226	22 February 2024	Barebow Recurve
9	Andrew Sturman	226	18 April 2024	Barebow Recurve
10	Stacy Cartwright	223	18 April 2024	Barebow Recurve
11	Jesse McEwan-Chapple	218	18 May 2023	Barebow Recurve
12	Peter Steggall	218	09 August 2023	Barebow Recurve
13	Hamish Garland	217	15 June 2023	Limited Recurve
14	Andrew McCormick	217	03 July 2023	Barebow Recurve
15	Bruce Webb	217	28 December 2023	Freestyle Compound
16	Raymond Hillman	215	16 November 2023	Freestyle Compound
17	Bruce Webb	211	26 September 2023	Barebow Recurve
18	Patrick Baucz	206	22 February 2024	Barebow Recurve
19	Michael Oborn	203	09 August 2023	Freestyle Compound
20	Adela Kucera	203	26 September 2023	Barebow Recurve
21	Alan Huchison	201	21 March 2024	Barebow Recurve



22	Frazer Sutherland	193	15 June 2023	Freestyle Compound
23	Ben Harriss	193	19 October 2023	Barebow Recurve
24	Damian Symmans	193	16 November 2023	Limited Recurve
25	Robert Van Der Weele	192	18 April 2024	Freestyle Compound
26	Jacob Johnson	187	4 April 2024	Barebow Recurve
27	François Volet	182	26 September 2023	Barebow Recurve
28	Lawrence Lee	180	18 April 2024	Limited Recurve
29	Pip Nguyen	179	18 May 2023	Limited Recurve
30	Mark Danby	179	16 November 2023	Freestyle Compound
31	Cody Engelen	178	13 July 2023	Limited Recurve
32	Bruce Webb	173	22 January 2024	Limited Recurve

# INDOOR ARCHERY WA 2023/24 RANKING PRIZE POOL

#### PROVISIONAL PRIZE PAYOUT

(official prize payout occurs on completion of the last qualifying tournament shot on Thursday  $18^{th}$  April 2024)

## 1. Overall Tournament Champion

\$600 - Danie Oosthuizen



#### 2. Division Tournament Champions

1st Place \$300

Series 1 Target - Danie Oosthuizen

Series 2 Target - Kim Murphy

Series 3 Target - Kim Murphy

2<sup>nd</sup> Place \$100

Series 1 Target - Bruce Webb

Series 2 Target - Hamish Garland

Series 3 Target - Milan Kucera

## 3. Female Tournament Champion

\$100 - Stacy Cartwright

## 4. Junior Tournament Champion

\$100 - Adela Kucera

#### **5. Team Tournament Champions**

1st Place \$900 - DEFAULT (BONUS \$300 one from each series)

Danie Oosthuizen 253.5Kim Murphy 228Peter Duhig 240

= 721.5



**2<sup>nd</sup> Place \$450 - TBF** 

Milan Kucera 245Paul Graham 239

• Hamish Garland 217

= 701

3<sup>rd</sup> Place \$150 - Just the Tip II (Electric Boogaloo)

• Rudi Nunez 235

• Jesse McEwan-Chapple 218

• Peter Steggall 218

= 671